Extra pictures


Advertisement
Published: November 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone, I hope all is well. I forgot to post some pictures of a coati that we saw at the volcano 2 weekends ago. Not too much else is going on, I'm home for a little break and then I have to go back and teach tonight. I'm going to Panama on the 14th with Courtney so we have been trying to save money. Please keep in touch, I haven't heard from some of you in awhile. Cheers!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



6th November 2008

Coati
What's a coati? What's it like here?
6th November 2008

It's just a wild animal they have here. No idea what it's like there, I'm not there.

Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0593s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb