Bahamas' 2009


Advertisement
Bahamas' flag
Central America Caribbean » Bahamas » Nassau » Bahamas
October 20th 2009
Published: October 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

My newest adventure - have been planning since we returned in early May. We are visiting the Bahamas via Royal Caribbean Majesty of the Seas in November of 2009. We are traveling with 2 other couples. I can't wait to share new pics and quips.

Advertisement



20th October 2009

Slacking and Packing
Where does the time go and how did I get so pale so quickly. I am sure it doesn't help that I am of Irish decent LOL. Been working on airfare for 4 months now - does Delta ever stop "updating" flights? They changed my return flight to where we didn't depart Miami until AFTER the time we were originally going to be home! That is a MAJOR "update" in my book. It took 3 phone calls and some Rum to fix that one. Now I am on the ever vigilant dance of checking for any changes - at this point it might be next to impossible to find an open flight to fix the next update.

Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.03s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0566s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb