All good things must come to an end


Advertisement
Asia
March 3rd 2013
Published: March 3rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

We arrived in Bangkok just before 19:00. Took us a while to find the shuttle bus to the hotel and once we were on it discovered that we were going to a different hotel than we thought (memo to Trailfinders, don't ever book this hotel again !)

Actually it wasn't that bad just not as good as expected especially as the spa didn't open on Sunday until after we left (yes I know, its a tough life)

So here I sit in airside waiting for the gate to open. Now is when you want time to go quickly! luckily I'm not working tomorrow so I'll have plenty of time to get used to the idea.

Enough of my musings, it's been a great holiday and I would certainly go back to Pimalai. Lovely hotel, great diving with great dive instructors.

Just the 13 hour flight to look forward to!

For those who remain interested I'll put some more photographs here later.

A bien tot !


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.176s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0659s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb