con dao update


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam
April 20th 2011
Published: April 19th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday we went on trek through national park to a beach. We never really expected beach to be covered in rocks but it was still really good. We went for a snorkle, and enjoyed lying in hammocks. There were random animals too like the black squirrel. I also managed to have a monkey try pull off my clothes and get into my pockets. Spent afternoon at museum, really interesting but showed french in horrible light. Not sure I would come here if french given war not long ago. We then went to beach where the french shot their version of survivor (you can still see town from the beach!) and we got bit by ants so not that great. Another meal at the resort before early night. El is away on a trek today whilst I relax.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.025s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0625s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb