Ooh Aah


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Southeast » Ho Chi Minh City
April 30th 2006
Published: April 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Just a quick note guys to make you all jealous....


I am at this very moment getting a Chinese foot massage and have had a facial, sauna, skin scubbing, milk bath, hair wash, ear cleaning (bizarre to say the least). Next on the list is manicure, pedicure massage and mud bath as well as cupping! I'll be a new woman and men will fall at my feet! All for 15 dollars - that's 8 quid!!

Love u all and im sure now u all hate me!

By the way Im Portuguese to the dude who left me a comment. Sorry cant remember your name Im far too relaxed!

Advertisement



30th April 2006

Sinceramente Martinha... Podias não ser uma pessoa má e guardar estas coisas só para ti!!! :)Agora tenho a certeza que tenho mesmo que ir ai visitar-te! Continua a divertir-te como sempre! Bjocas gds
30th April 2006

Cupping?
What on earth is cupping?
1st May 2006

Nice!
Hi Rooj, I'm heading to Saigon in a couple of days and I'm dying to get to that waterpark! Also, where is this spa place because I think I'll be needing it...

Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0663s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb