Day 3 - Weird Dreams Asian Air Getting to me!


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Southeast » Ho Chi Minh City » District 1
August 8th 2012
Published: August 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Well what a night - I had so many weird dreams this Asian air must be getting to me. Off to get our beef noodle soup for breakfast again as we have become regulars they are waiting for us, ha ha.

The orphanage was ok today not a lot to report. Just been to the night market - not good as day market so back tomorrow. Had spaghetti (yes very vietnamese!).

Whilst me and the girls were in a shop, Mike got propositioned to go to a hotel room - he declined as expected but I think he was quietly pleased, ha ha

I am going to log off now as nothing real to report - will take some pictures tomorrow

Hope everyone is ok



PJ and Mike

Advertisement



Tot: 0.418s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 41; dbt: 0.1398s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb