Hmmmm


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Red River Delta » Hanoi
July 17th 2006
Published: July 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I know it's been a looooong time, so I shall try to distract you from the lack of writing with some pretty pictures...


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Look at how clean the toilet is!!!Look at how clean the toilet is!!!
Look at how clean the toilet is!!!

This was my toilet in my first hotel - just COULD NOT believe it when I first saw it - if only the population of India could see this, and learn, they could learn!!!
At the Water PuppetsAt the Water Puppets
At the Water Puppets

They have this strange tradition of acting out puppet plays in water... maybe it's because there's so many rice fields and rivers... Anyway, the puppets were quite small, and VERY far away, but my new camera has a lovely zoom :-)


Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0472s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb