Day 18 Vietnam Mekong delta


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Mekong River Delta » Ca Mau
January 20th 2012
Published: January 20th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Today i went to Me Kong delta and we went on a speed boat.

We went to a villages and we saw a big,long,hot,busy market.

The guide taught us how to make a trumpet from coconut leaves.

On the way home i fell asleep.

It was a great day because i played with my new friend.

Advertisement



23rd January 2012

To Kyle
Hope you're having a great time.We are too. Sol and I went to Yarawonga. We went on a doughnut behind the jetski and I went on a ski trainer too. I felt great because I could stand up on the ski trainer. I also flipped into the pool and jumped off the jetty. We played a game in the pool called "It's a knock out". You had to stand up on a chair that could float and the other people threw the round foot rest at you. Our cousin Archie won all the time 'coz he was the smallest. Can't wait to see you and hear all about your journey. from Felix

Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0691s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb