Off jungle trekking with no voice


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
January 20th 2013
Published: January 20th 2013
Edit Blog Post

This blog will have to be short and sweet as I'm going on a jungle trek in 20 minutes and i still need breakfast.
I'm I'm Chiang Mai, another 12 hour joinery to get here. I've done quite a bit but il tell u all about it in a few days. My jungle trek is 3 days up in the mountains so proberly won't have Internet. There's hours of trekking involved, more elephant riding, bamboo rafting, white water rafting and meeting some local hill people. I think we stay in tents but not too sure. On top of that I have a cold and a squeak for a voice 😞 this is gna be a nuisance 😞 😞

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0307s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb