laundry for a pound!!!!!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Western Thailand » Kanchanaburi » Thong Pha Phum
December 10th 2010
Published: December 10th 2010
Edit Blog Post

right so I know I'm an absolute freak but this seriously made me proper chuffed- not just a little bit happy or slightly smiling but proper chuffed.....I got loads of washing done yesterday in the hotel-a quick run down- 2 dresses, 1 skirt, 5 t shirts, 2 pairs of trousers, 1 pair of leggings, 2 vests, 1 cardigan, 1 towel, 10 pairs of knickers, 1 bra and 1 hanky...................and here's the good part - £1!!!!!!!! £1 - actually £1!!!!! amazing! seriously what can you get for a pound? well I got half my wardrobe washed and ironed and returned to me on the same day aswell, for £1......like I said proper chuffed!!!!! it smells bluddy lush aswell......


Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0557s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb