Until next time Pai xx


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » North-West Thailand » Pai
October 15th 2013
Published: October 15th 2013
Edit Blog Post

We had to leave pai today but we couldn't say goodbye more of a so long because we know we will be back one day. Both brad and I fell in love with pai it's a special place that we will always love. I feel like we found a hidden treasure a hide away not many people will get to go to in their life. The little hippy town was where I think we both really chilled out for the first time.

Alex and Matt left after 2 nights so we had 2 nights just the 2 of us and it was so lovely. We chilled by the pool, read, listened to music and was in bed by about 10/11 haha right pair of oldies but it was so needed and now we are on our way to Phuket where we are meeting Phil and Claire friends of brads family for some beach time!! I can't wait but I know we both could have stayed in pai for at less tanker few days. Brad was in his element riding his moped around which was perfect for me :-). Although one thing I am glad to have left behind is the cat that seemed to have befriended us it actually came back and followed us from dinner in the hotel restaurant to our room!!! I don't know how or why it liked us we never did anything to make it haha. Apart from that I feel like we have left part of ourselves in pai and pai will be with us forever now

Talk soon love B&K xxxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.147s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0589s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb