All prepared for the next leg of my journey!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » North-West Thailand » Chiang Mai
January 7th 2014
Published: January 10th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Today was similar to yesterday. I’ve booked all my hostels in Hong Kong, planned my itinerary and I’ve planned my time in Osaka and booked a hostel there. I can’t wait. I’m on stage two of my trip now and I’ve got all my laundry done, I’ve been given some tablets to take for my cough, I met a wonderful teddybear which is really warm to cuddle when its 34 degrees outside and I spent my last evening in Thailand listening to a singer playing guitar and singing in Thai and English (The Fields Of Athenrai) in my local bar. The mellowness of the Thai music and my last sip of thai green tea has re-energised me for packing for the rest of my trip and getting up at 3.30 tomorrow morning all seems worth it J


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0324s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb