Thailand, me love you long time


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
November 3rd 2012
Published: November 19th 2012
Edit Blog Post

DEUTSCH UNTEN

Ahhhh well hello.First off I'm not insane, I'm in a normal world. Arriving in Bangkok and driving, without hearing any noises. That was so soothing I almost fell asleep in the taxi going to the "KSR" or Khao San Road. I had a quick bite to eat and was going to go out on the street to have a well earned beer from *quivers* India. But India wasn't too bad as I left, and Delhi was pretty good I also need to say.
BUT as I was getting ready in my room that night, I had to run to the toilet and do a Team America style of throwing up. I didnt mean to, but I sprayed the walls as I barged open the door. The next day, same thing. I was losing alot of water and was trying to drink water but I would always throw up. No doubt I had food poisoning. India still managing to get me even after I leave. I swear it was all that crappy bugs I got used to, my stomach didn't know what "good food" was, without germs. That night was Halloween and I wasn't even going to leave my room. Instead I did and went out for "Just for one Beer". I didnt know how my stomach would even handle the beer, but as I sat and watched a soccer match and the peoples costumes on the street - it was so far all good. I finished my beer and was about to leave when a group sat down at the table next to me and we started talking. They asked if I wanted to go out with them to the Red Light District and I was like "yeh ok, I was about to go... but now, why not?". With that in mind, should I even explain the night life in a red light district? I'll keep it basic.
So from what I remember, I was drinking Vodka Lemonade's and every bar we would walk into, the centre stage would have topless Thai women doing a very "motivated" dance. By that, meaning they were pretty much standing still and just moving their weight from left to right. There was no need to call them over. They almost run towards you and if you are not expecting it... will sit on your lap, boobs in your face. So, yeh that's something basic of what can happen if you're not expecting it.
I forgot to mention the group of people I met. Suprisingly from all the Australians here - no Aussies. A Canadian guy, a cool French guy, a Scot, and a Canadian girl. Oh yeh, and to start off November, I had a shave. Yes. finally. But, sorry to disappoint you, I kept the mustache. It is a killer mustache I must say.
So us 4 were pretty drunk in the red light district, doing stupid stuff then returning to KSR. I tried to steal a Thai person. He was tiny and very small. Funny thing about the night was in the morning I didn't have food poisoning anymore? How do you work that one out? The Thai people are also pretty friendly. I heard things of scams and theft... so far so good? I got a Tuk Tuk ride for the whole day for free! How did I manage that? Well, the guy said he can take me on a day tour seeing all the sights for 20 Baht. I was straight up and said "Look, I came straight from India yesterday so cut the crap". After that he was honest, he said "Yes yes 20 Baht. But why so cheap you ask?" "yeh. quick because I have no patience". "Well. I take you to see sights for free. But we make stops along way to shop, no buy just look. 10 minutes look and I get fuel voucher. See. I get free fuel. You get good tour". After the second shop, I must of looked very interested because the Tuk Tuk driver offered me more "So you good job. We see whole day if you want. But for free. You good". So I had a whole day tour, spending another 10 minutes in a couple more shops and actually found a Christmas gift, and the transport was free. If you ask me, it was pretty good. The driver was friendly the whole day, so I tipped him. I bought a Lonely Planet book and they said it was a scam and to watch out for it. To tell you the truth: Screw Lonely Planet and the book. It's only good for the transport section on how to get to places. The recommendations on Hotels or Restaurants, all of the places in the book advertise the Lonely Planet logo like it's something backpackers need to look for to satisfy that it's good.
Anything else about the nightlife is ladyboys and ping pong shows. Ok... basic. Ladyboys. If you dont know what a fruitbowl is, it has nothing to do with fruit. Check an Urban dictionary or something. But yeh a fruitbowl 5cm away from my face. Damn man, the pain. Plus ping pong shows... well they have ping pong balls and you can guess what they do. If you tip(allegedly) something else happens...
But I did indeed get out of Bangkok alive. Thank god! I headed south to Kao Saok National Park, and I'm not sure but from my experience, it might of been better to just go straight to Krabi. Here's what happened there. So I arrived in the morning and headed straight for the National Park to see all the beautiful waterfalls and whatnot. Well the information centre said to the end was a 3hr walk. It was nice. Walking through rainforests and hearing the monkeys. That was until I was 2km from the end. All of a sudden a great big dark cloud came over and it began to sprinkle rain. Then rain hard within seconds. And seconds after that, it was raining so hard that I ran for shelter under a big leaf. "No big deal. Just monsoon rain. It'll be over in maybe 30 minutes" I thought. So after 10 minutes, I could not believe it but it was raining even worse, and didn't even seem to be stopping. I was already saturated, and looked down to see my favourite - leeches, all over my leg. I whacked them all off, then seen them on my arm. They were coming from all over man, I hated it. So, whacking them off I thought "This waterfall at the end is only another 2 km. See the damn waterfall, then come back". Easy enough yeah? While walking I was trying to protect my camera from the rain by putting my camera under my singlet. I had passed the 500m sign to the waterfall and then it started to go downhill. Alright, sometimes I do risky stuff... or even stupid things (like monkey noises?), but I was NOT going to walk down this hill. First, water wash gushing down this path that it was already like a waterfall. Second, slippery as! Third, loose mud and big logs around to hold on for grip? No way. If mud didn't slide, then a log would. And I would be underneath it. So, this was my waterfall. A monsoon rain down a hill. Fair enough, good - Turn back and go. I walked for 5 minutes, trying to find the path again, but it almost impossible. It was flooded all around. Leeches were crawling all over me, and I was whacking them off and cursing at them left, right, centre. Ok, so after walking 5 minutes back, my heart stopped. Where I was about 10 minutes ago, the path that I had walked across, was now a fast flowing river. I'm serious. I've never seen anything so crazy. If I have ever witnessed anything close to a flash flood - that would be the closest. I was now stuck. In monsoon rain with no path. What word did I think... yeah you guessed it. I thought of yelling out, but the rain was so loud, plus I never even seen people along the path. Noone answered after 5 minutes of yelling out. So I thought "Right, even IF you stay here until the rain stops, you will have to wait for the water to stop flowing so fast". I had no idea how long that would of been, so I needed a PLAN B. I love Plan B. What was it? Well, I walked up the fast flowing river just to find something. Anything. It wasn't simply walking along water, it was ducking sharp bushes, stepping over logs, making a path, as well as whacking leeches off. Guess what? I found a tree that had fallen over, strategically over this river. "This is too good" I thought. I slowly tested it, and it was termite infested. As I slowly stepped on it, the tree sunk. It was a risk, walking across that tree but I'm glad my balance didn't let me down. After I got across that river, I thought I was in the clear. Another 10 minutes later it was the same story! Except I had stones this time and it was no big deal. I ran back, freaking out a little, plus as well freaking out from all the leeches on me. I'd stop every 5 minutes and whack them off, but they were everywhere. If I touched a leaf with my arm, a leech would appear. Man I hate leeches. Yeh so I ran back. I seen 2 guys, and asked them if they had a lighter. I showed them a big fat leech under my arm and said "lighter" *pointed* "Do you have one? Look!" *pointed again*. Then he looked back with eyes wide open as if he understood nothing. I heard his friend say something in German, so I asked in German "Haben Sie ein Feuerzeug!" The guy replied in German "Lighter? Why?" "Look!". I lifted up my arm, and pointed to the leech under my arm again. "Ooohhh" he said. What does he give me? He gave me bloody deodorant! Deodorant! Is my German that bad? "Forget it" I said, and I ran off as I heard him saying in German "Yeh I think he stunk from sweating. I dont know". I got to a resting point where some Thai guys were. I asked them and one guy gave me a lighter. I instantly took off my singlet and my pants. "Oohhhh!!!!" I heard the Thai guys saying. I had leeches everywhere. I used the lighter and burnt them all off. On my legs, the Thai guys counted 43. They laughed and said I should of stopped and whacked them off every 10 minutes. I said I was, but I swear they didnt believe me. I got them all off, but then... the Thai guy came up to me and pointed at my underwear. "Ohhh you got blood on underwear".... Deep breath... stretch my underwear out so I could see and.... yeah man. Three leeches on my balls. The bad thing was they were all on the one spot. Three last blood sucking mo fo's. Yeah... ok... lighter... 1... 2... 3... Go! I burnt my bloody balls getting those freaking things off. I hate leeches. Even walking back from the National Park to my bungalow I had 5 on my legs. I sat on my porch got them off... then I got a lighter and deodorant and burnt these guys so bad, that I made up for the others. I flamethrowed these 5 bad boys back to what ever pit they came from. The next day I woke up to the sound of monsoon rain. I checked out and caught a bus within 30 minutes of that. I caught a bus to Krabi, where I then got a ride on the back of a scooter to Ao Nang? Then a longtail boat to a beach called "Rai Lay". I was not on an island, but this beach was secluded from roads, so a boat was the only way to this beach. It was a pretty cool surrounding and vibe for my first beach since Egypt and travelling through dirty India. I loved it. The first thing I did after finding a Bungalow was have a beer on the beach at sunset. Gold. It was at that point that I knew I was truly relaxed after the "India Trauma". The more I stayed in Thailand, the more I hated India. Everytime I smell something burn, it reminds me of India and I hate it. After tasting delicious seafood and Thai food, I try to remember eating street food in India and I cant do it. It's clouded by the rubbish and sh!t and I almost throw up. I swear, I dreamed of cooking up Chai when I get home. But now? I want to throw the recipe away!(I wont, but I feel like it). Ok ok, good stories... no India trauma... good stories.
Yeah, so beaches, sun, rock climbing, relaxing. That has been my paradise so far. Koh Poda - an island not far from Rai Lay is a dream for Deep Water Soloing. I climbed pretty high, maybe 25m, turned around and thought "Whoa! I'm actually pretty high". I even had a little bit of fear to jump. Me? Where in the hell did that fear come from? It was high though. I still jumped and kept climbing. One guy landed on another guy, and the guy broke his nose and from the last I heard, maybe even his shoulder. They took us to the beach on koh Poda, gave us lunch, while they took the injured guy to a doctor. It made the day even better! Food, then a siesta on a beach! My day was going so good! After the boat came back, we went to the second spot for Deep Water Soloing and it was so hard. There was a hanging rock which you had to ROCK CLIMB to. It was crazy. Over water, maybe 15-20m high, doing the splits trying to put your foot on this rock. So crazy. I was stuck inbetween the wall and the hanging rock. I was sweating like a pig so bad and didn't have much power in my arms. As I did the splits to reach this rock, my grip with my hands slipped and I found myself falling with my legs open. Luckily enough for my jewels that I closed my legs just before I hit the water. Sorry, no funny story there. Rock climbing on Rai Lay beach was so good. I rock climbed to 30m high and had a good view over the whole beach. I was also lying on the beach, relaxing, when a bloody monkey jumped out of a tree and stole a Fanta I was drinking before. It scared the crap out of me that something landed beside my head while I was trying to sleep, then see this monkey steal my Fanta. GGrrrrr!!!! Bloody monkeys! After Rai Lay, the friends I met in Bangkok were on the island "Koh Phi Phi"... so I went there. Famous island for "The Beach" (I hate these two words now). If you haven't seen the movie, it's a Leonardo Di Caprio film of a bullcrap version of a book. I read the book, and am disappointed to say that I watched the movie the night before I left that island. That movie is so bad, and Leonardo Di Caprio is so gay, I can see why all the girls liked him and all the guys hated him in that era. The actual beach in the film looks nice, but in reality a big disappointment. Boats coming and going every 2 minutes, pollution on the beach, crowds like you've never seen.... ahhhh forget it. Screw Leonardo - it's his fault. I blame him. I attempted a Burger Challenge on Koh Phi Phi. Ok - 800g Burger, Onion Rings, Wedges, and Coleslaw. You had to eat it all under 30 minutes flat and you get it for free. If not, you have to pay 500 Baht. 500 Baht is alot of money for a meal... but hey I was willing to gamble with a belly like mine :P
Do you know what? Seeing 2 guys fail after I already ordered wasn't helping. I was hungry. This burger came out and it was massive. The wedges were the length of my hand! The onion rings tasted like crap! I'm sorry to say that, even though I can eat an unbelievable amount of food... I failed at this one. I'm still crying at the plate going back with 4 wedges and 5 onion rings on it. Thats all I had left! Oh man, my respect has just gone down. Koh Phi Phi and parties? Yeh, pretty crazy. The opening scene for me was buckets of cocktails everywhere and fire hoops and people jumping through them. Drunken people doing drunken stuff... and yeh it was a crazy beach party. I can't even imagine a Full Moon Party. I had an unchewed squid on my bed a morning after a party. Don't ask. I also rock climbed on Koh Phi Phi and there was a 100m high climb. I seen the flag up the top and it looked so crazy to get to. I climbed about 30m high and got good views of Koh Phi Phi. After Koh Phi Phi I went to an island I won't say. Why not? Because I don't want it to end up like Koh Phi Phi! Even though it probably will in 10 years time. Island "x" let's say, was so nice for beaches to lie on, water to snorkel in, and a chilled out nightlife. No buckets, no fire was what I needed after Phi Phi. When I snorkelled, I snorkelled JUST from the beach. I swam less than 10m out from the beach and seen so many different types of fish. I lost count at 50. Who cares about diving when I could snorkel when ever I wanted and saw all this awesome fish. My highlight was the first eel I seen. Why? I seen what looked like a big fish head, so I dove down and had a closer look. As I started to swim down it came out more and I seen that it was in actual fact, a Moral Eel. I stopped where I was and gazed at this Eel for a good 10 minutes before it swam off. I reckon it was at least 2m long. Unbelievable! Then I seen another Moral Eel, but this time it was orange and shorter. Other things I saw were so many fish I can't explain except for famous ones like "Nemo", or his friend "Dora?"(just keep swimming..), and a black-white striped sea snake. Crazy man. Crazy. There was an island about 100m away from the beach and I swam to that too! Sunset & sunrise on that island were amazing. Thailand? Parties, Beaches, and Ladyboys. That's how I sum up Thailand. I'm now in Penang in Malaysia and heading to Kuala Lumpur, then Singapore. Disappointed to say Malaysian food is quite average. They are my last stops! I have 10 days left. So crazy. Times goes fast. I hope to write a blog when I'm at home. Been so good this trip. Anyway, hope to write you all next time while sitting at home with family and friends! Maybe even practise my German more(I know it's so bad).
JASON :-)




DEUTSCH
Also, habedere. Ich fuehle mich ganz ruehig.... endlich. Kommen in Bangkok an und dann mit dem Taxi fahren, ohne Autohuepen. Es war wie ein Traum. Ich habe fast im Taxi geschlafen es war das ruehig. Ich bin mit dem Taxi nach KSR oder "Khao San Road" gefahren fuer ein Hotel. Ich hatte etwas schnell gegessen und dann ich wuerde auf die Strasse gehen fuer ein Bier. Ploetzlich bin ich zum Klo gelaufen und ueberall voll gekotzt. Also, die Nacht ist da geendet! Den naechsten Tag ist die gleiche Geschichte. Kotzen, kotzen kotzen... boa! Nein! Ich hatte "Lebensmittelvergiftung??"(food poisoning ja?). Es war Halloween und Khao San Road war eine Party. Und ich war im Bett! Na! Ich will nur ein Bier! Ich habe kotzen riskiert und ein Bier im Bar getrunken. Ich wuerde zurueck zum Hotel gehen aber eine Gruppe ist neben meinem Tisch gesetzt. Ich habe die Gruppe kennen gelernt und einen Mann ist Kanader, einen ist Franzoesischer und eine Kanaderin. Der Kanader hatte mir gefragt "Willst du mit uns weggehen?" und ich habe beantwortet "Ja... Warum nicht?".

Von was ich mich errinen kann. Ich habe Vodka Lemonade getrunken und jeden Bars hatte eine Mittelbuehne mit Frauen ohne Büstenhaltern. Frauen wuerden nach mir laufen und probieren zu auf meine Lappe sitzen. Der Kanader hatte das nicht vor gesehen und hatte eine Frau auf seiner Lappe mit Buesten in seine Gesicht. Und das ist nur etwas normal da in Bangkok Bars. Ich habe auch mein Bart raziert. Und mein Upperlippebart gelassen. Leider geil! Es schaut sehr geil! Movember! (November + Mustache = Movember).
Na dann, wir waren in die "Red Light District" betrunken, machen nur dummer sachen und dann zurueck nach KSR mit dem Taxi gefahren. Ich hatte auch ein Bangkok Tagtour fuer kostenlos. Wieso? Der Rickshawfahrer hatte mir gefragt "Wollen Sie Bangkok Attraktionen fuer 20 Baht sehen?". Ich habe ihn gerade beantwortet "Ich bin gerade gestern von Indien angekommen. Sag kein Scheiss". Dann er hatte mir erklaert. Er bekommt Benzingutschein fuer ein Shop woher ich gehe rein fuer 10min und nur schauen. Danach das, die "Tour" war sehr gut. Ich war sehr gut mit "schauen" dass er zu mir gesagt hatte "Ja. Du bist gut. Noch zwei Shops und Tour kostenlos". Vielleicht bin ich ein Schauspieler?!? Er hatte viele Benzingutschein bekommen und ich ein kostenlos Tour. Passt.
Nochwas drueber weggehen sind Fraumaenner und Tischtennis Vorstellungen. Wenn du eine Frau bist die Geschichten nicht fuer dich sind. Ja ok Fraumaenner aka. Ladyboys. Die machen alles spontan drueber ein Penis in der Naehe von einer Gesicht von einen Mann. Tischtennis Vorstellungen? Ja keine Erklaerung. Baelle und eine Frau. Ich habe Bangkok Ueberlebt.
Ich bin Sued von Bangkok nach Khao Saok Naturschutzpark gefahren. Was ist in Khao Saok Naturschutzpark passiert? Ich bin da frueher Morgen angekommen und gerade zum Naturschutzpark gegangen. Es war schon schoen. 3 Stunden spazieren zur einer Wasserfall. 2 km von der Wasserfall und auf einmal ist es geregnet. Es war nur spritzen und dann ploetzlich ist es mehr geregenet. Noch ein paar Sekonden ist es voll geregnet. Noch ein paar Sekonden bin ich in die Regenzeit. Voll krass. Ich bin unter einem Baumblatt gestanden und gewartet. Ich habe gedacht "Kein Problem. 30 Minuten warten und dann weiter gehen". Danach 10 Minuten es ist noch schlimmer geregenet. Ich habe geschauet wie ich im Schwimmbad war. Ich habe auch mein lieblings an meinem Bein gesehen - Blutegel. Ich habe die weggeschlagt und dann noch mehr an meinem Arm gesehen. Blutegel ueberall! Danach die Blutegeln wegschlagen ich gedacht habe "Na dann, das Wasserfall nur 2 km ist. Anschauen und dann zurueckkommen". Leicht ja? Als ich bei der 500m Schild war, alles war abwärts. Manchmal ich riskiert, manchmal bin ich dumm(Affen gerauesche?), aber sicherlich wurde ich niemals runter gehen. Zuerst, das Wasser war herrunterschiessnd wie ein Wasserfall. Zweite, sehr rutschig! Dritte, locker Dreck und grosse Baumstaemme? nah, vergess es. Keine Chance. Nah dann egal. Ich bin zurueckgegangen und fuer 5 Minuten gegangen. Wo ich 10 Minuten frueher war, jetzt wawr eine schnell fliessende Fluess. Der Weg ist in eine Fluess uebergeflutet. Es war genau wie eine Sturzflut. Ich hatte keinen Weg zu zurueckgehen. Ich habe geschreit und kein Antwort. Ich habe gedacht "Wenn ich heir bis es nicht regnet warte... ich muess noch warten fuer die Sturzflut. Also, Plan B. Ich bin rauf die Fluess fuer 300m gegangen und ich habe gefunden ein Baum dass runtergefalllen ist. Es war Termiten befallen und sehr weich zu aufstehen. Ich hatte Glueck gehabt. Die Blutegeln sind immer an meiner Bein und ich hatte immer die jeder 5 Minuten weggeschlagt. Ich hasse Blutegeln. Ich bin zurueckgelaufen und 2 Maenner gesehen. Ich habe die fuer ein Feuerzeug gefragt(auf Englisch). Ich zeigte zu meinen Unterarm wo eine sehr grosse Blutegel war. Er ist bloed ausgeschaut. Ich habe etwas auf Deutsch von seinen Freund gehoert. Dann bin ich ihn auf Deutsch gefragt "Haben Sie ein Feuerzeug!". Er hatte beantwortet "Feuerzeug? Wieso?" "Schau hier!". Ich zeigte ihn nochmal die Blutegel unter meinen Arm. Er sagte "Aaccchhhssoooo" und was hatte er gemacht? Er hatte mir Deodorant gegeben. Deodorant! WAS!?!?! Ist mein Deutsch am Arsch oder was? Mei oh mei! Er war aus die Schweiss(Deutsche Teil). Ich habe das spaeter ausgefunden. Ich habe gesagt "Nah vergess es" und weggelaufen. Als ich weggelaufen bin ich habe ihn gehoert "Ich denke er ist gestunken. Ich weiss es nicht". Ich habe ein Rastplatz mit zwei Thai Maenner gefunden. Ich habe die gezeigt und er hatte gesagt "Oohhhh!!!!". Ich hatte Blutegeln ueberall. Ich habe ein Feuerzeug benutzt und jede Blutegel weggebrannt. An meinen Beinen ich hatte 43. Die Thai maenner hatten gelachen und gesagt dass ich jeder 10 Minuten wegschlagen muess. Jeder Blutegel war endlich tot aber... der Thai Mann ist zu mir gekommen und zu meine Unterhosen gezeigt und er hatte gesagt "Ohhh du hast Blut auf deine Unterhosen"... Ok tiefe Atmen... ich habe in meiner Unterhosen geschaut und... ja ja, ich weiss dass du lachst :P Drei Blutegeln auf meiner Eier. Alle in die gleiche Platz! Ich habe der Feuerzeug gegrifft und... oans... zwoa... drei... Los! Ich habe meine Eier verbrannt. Schiess Blutegeln! Ich hasse Blutegeln! Von das Naturschutzpark nach mein Gaesthaus ich hatte schon wieder 5 an meinen Beinen. Ich habe ein Feuerzeug und Deodorant genommen und die scheiss 5 Blutegeln gebrannt wie... keine Ahnung aber die waren geroestet Den naechsten Tag ich bin aufgewacht und schon wieder Regenzeit gehoert. Ich habe einen Bues in 30 Minuten genommen. Ich bin von Khao Saok Naturschutzpark nach Krabi gefahren und dann ein kleines Boot nach "Rai Lay" gefahren. Es ist keine Insel aber ein Boot ist die einzige Moeglichkeit. Die erste sache danach ein Gaesthaus finden war ein Bier am Strand bei Sonnenruntergang. Genau da war ich sehr ruehig danach Indiengeschichten. Ich hasse Indien. Die Kanaderin war von meinen Geschichten geschockt weil sie nach Indien in einer Woche fliegt.
na dann, Straende, Sonne, Klettern und relaxen. Das ist mein Paradies seit Railay. Ich habe nochmal "Deep Water Soloing"(Klettern uebers Wasser) probiert. Koh Poda, eine Insel in der Naehe von Railay ist ein Traum fuer Deep Water Soloing. Ich war wascheinlich 25m hoch und hatte ein bisschen Angst. Es ist kommisch gefuehlt. Angst!(bisschen). Ich bin schliesslich runtergesprungen. Einen Mann ist auf einen anderen Mann gelandet. Er hatte ein geborchen Nase und vielleicht gebrochen Schulter. Der Thaibootfahrer ist uns nach ein Strand auf Koh Poda gefahren, uns Mittagessen gegeben und der verletzt Mann zum Krankenhaus gefahren. So ein Traum! Klettern, Maltzeit, Strand, und Siesta(mittagschlafen)!!! Danach eine Stunde er ist zurueckgekommen und wir sind nach einen anderen Platz gefahren. Klettern in Railay - sehr gut! Ich hatte immer eine sehr gute Aussichtspuenkt. Ich bin auch am Strand geschlafen und einen Affe hatte mein Getraenk gestohlen! Der Schlawiener!!! Danach Railay ich bin nach koh Phi Phi gefahren und meine Freunde aus Bangkok wieder getroffen. Koh Phi Phi ist fuer die Film mit Leonardo Di Caprio "The Beach/Der Strand" bekannt. Der Strand dass sehr bekannt ist, ist leider sehr schelcht. Es gefaehlt mir NICHT! Dreck, zu viele leute und Boote... lass es. Es gibt schoene Straende aus Thailand als das! Auf Koh Phi Phi ich habe ein "Burger Challenge" versucht/probiert. 800g Burger, Zwiebelringe, Wedges, und Krautsalat. Ich muesste unter 30 Minuten alles essen sonst muess ich bezahlen 500 Baht. Ich habe zwei Maenner gesehen dass gescheitert hatten. Ich hatte schon bestellt und war schon hungrig. Dieses Burger war sehr gross! Und die Wedges waren mein Hand laenge! Zwiebelringe schlecht geschmakt! Was ist passiert? Ich habe die Challenge NICHT geklappt! NICHT! Solch Enttaeuschung! Koh Phi Phi und Parties? Ja, verrueckt. Cocktaileimer und Feuerringen. Betrunkener leute sind durch dir Feuerringe gesprungen Ein paar mal ich habe leute am Strand sex haben gehoert(nicht geschaut). Und natuerlich Hash ueberall gerochen. Und wie verrueckt ist die Full Moon Party? Ich habe auch auf Koh Phi Phi geklettert und es gibt ein 100m hoch Kletternwand! Geil! Danach Koh Phi Phi ich bin nach eine unbekannt Insel gefahren. Warum unbekannt? Weil es sehr ruehig, nicht viele leute, kein Dreck, und sehr schoen war! Wascheinlich in 10 Jahre wuerde die Insel sehr schlecht sein. Schoene Straende und super Snorkellen! Keine Cocktaileimer, kein Feuer - ich habe das danach Koh Phi Phi gebraucht. Ich habe erst 10m weg von Strand geschnorkellt und viele sorte Fische gesehen. Die beste Fisch ich habe gesehen war eine Muraene. Ich habe gedacht es eine Fisch war und dann runtergeschwommen und sie aus von die Koralle geschwommen ist. Ich habe noch eine orange Muerane gesehen aber nicht so lang. Ich habe "Nemo" gesehen oder "Clownfische" und eine Seeschlange! Verrueckt! Alles erst 10-15m von dem Strand! Thailand? Parties, Straende, und Fraumaenner. Das war Thailand fuer mich. Ich bin gerade in Penang, Malaysia und ich habe ERST 10 Tage noch! Kuala Lumpur und Singapur! Das ist alles! Die Zeit geht schnell. Ich hoffe zu schreiben zuHause. UND mein Deutsch ueben! Im ernst es muess sehr schlecht sein! Entschuldigung!

JASON :-)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.144s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0357s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb