Leaving on a jet plane


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
July 14th 2012
Published: July 14th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Leanne and I catch our flight to australia tomorrow so this is the end of our travels in south east asia : ( we have spent the last few days hitting the market to get some warmer clothes for australia and new zealand. I tried but cant find anything that warm, im going toi freeze! Smug thailand with its warm weather. We also Baiyoke Tower which is the tallest building in thailand. Great view! The only bad side was being pressed against the glass side of the elevator. Considering I am scared of heights and elevators, i managed to keep my cool. I have loved south east asia, i think i prefer thailand out of Vietnam, cambodia and Loas. Each have good and bad points but perhaps its food with a taste that makes thailand my favourite. Next stop sydney

Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0396s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb