Day 2 Bangkok


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
March 29th 2009
Published: March 29th 2009
Edit Blog Post

We tried to put some pictures on here but in the process the memory card went corrupt and we lost 2 days worth of pictures on Laura's camera. Sorry, there will be no pictures till we get home, we don't want to risk the other card.

The day before yesterday ended with eating at the night market and then we had a little browse around.
Lumphini Park was across the road, so we sat by the water for a bit and watched the bats catch bugs on the water.

Yesterday we went to the weekend market. Mark and Marcin stayed for a short time before venturing off. Marcin got his hair cut for 200 baht.
Later we had a had dinner on the sidewalk of a restraunt while listening to a local play guitar and sing. We had a few drinks and watched the people pass by.

😊

Advertisement



2nd April 2009

Linux memory
I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often. Joannah http://linuxmemory.net

Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0383s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb