Cycling Asia


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
March 1st 2009
Published: March 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post



Hi everyone, my name is T39 and I was born in China. My life has been quite boring so far and I've spent most of my time in a shop in Bangkok. My dream was to explore the world but, I could only look at Lumphini park across the street...

This was my life until last week, but then I got bought by a French guy ! And I'm told he wants to cycle with me until hongkok, I can't wait 😊




Salut, moi c'est T39 et je suis ne en chine. Ma vie n'etait pas super exitante jusqu'a maintenant et j'ai passe la plus part de mon temps dans une boutique a Bangkok. Mon reve c'est d'explorer le monde mais pour le moment j'ai juste un apercu du park Lumphini, de l'autre cote de la rue...

C'etait ma vie d'avant, car maintenant je me suis fait achete par un Francais ! Et on m'a dit qu'il voulait aller jusqu'a Hong Kong avec moi, j'ai hate de partir a l'aventure 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Me at the stationMe at the station
Me at the station

I didn't want to exit bangkok, it's just a big and dangerous motorway so we took the train :p


Tot: 0.114s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0591s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb