Congratulations


Advertisement
Sri Lanka's flag
Asia » Sri Lanka » Western Province » Colombo
March 4th 2007
Published: March 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Today's message has to go to my favourite 20 year old nephew and godson Aaron hahahahaha because he has just scored a new job as a rep for 18to30s, God Help Them hahahahaha

You know I don't mean it, I'm really proud of you and I know how important it was for you to succeed. The only thing is I won't get to see him before he leaves in May, but I love him to bits and he'll be great.

BIG HUGS AND SLOPPY KISSES, I LOVE YOU AARON, YOU DID GOOD


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Aaron, Autumn and WarrenAaron, Autumn and Warren
Aaron, Autumn and Warren

All 3 of them are going through huge changes at the moment, all good things and things that will enhance their lives and leave them wonderful memories. I am so proud of who they are, they are strong and independent people, they're Brands hahahahaha


Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0601s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb