The best experiences and memories on the Hikkaduwa beach!! (9)


Advertisement
Sri Lanka's flag
Asia » Sri Lanka » Southern Province » Hikkaduwa
April 25th 2014
Published: May 18th 2014
Edit Blog Post





It was already our last day of Sri Lank field trip 😞 Early in the morning, I played with my friends at the beach and in the swimming pool as I planned before. Firstly, we walked along the beach. The sea water was really warm than I expected before. We enjoyed walking. While walking, I could see a huge turtle near a sea shore. At first it was so surprised by moving rock, but in fact it was really big turtle. It was interesting that I could see such huge turtle in a knee-deep sea. There are some people recommended us to feed them. But I want to tell you that you should not accept them carelessly, because after they offered you to feed turtles and they required money from you. Be careful!! Then we played in the swimming pool. It was fantastic morning. After then, we had really nice breakfast in the restaurant. There were lots of delicious foods to eat. Furthermore, it had awesome view from the hotel and really good facilities in there. The hotel in Hikkaduwa beach was the best ever. I really hope to stay one more night in that hotel.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0404s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb