A week blinked out of existance


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Suwon
September 4th 2006
Published: September 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

KangarooKangarooKangaroo

I made the mistake of having a camera in class :P
Welcome again to the dribble I leave upon this webspace. I hope my absence has not left you all bereft of the sour juice that makes this life so disturbingly fruitful.

Anyhow, welcome back to my onslaught upon the common mind. Wishing you well as we dive back into the abyss below the surface of popular concience...

Since my last update things have changed a little. I'm a little weaker in heart than I have been, but life goes on, the world keeps turning and the spread of this filth known as the human race continues. At which, I will begin my tale.

Week days have consisted mainly of photo shoots... I've been delving into portraiture and heavy post processing... you'll see all this on my website tomorrow.

Semi-teacher quit today because wonderland is a little too much for most. They're starting to expect the impossible and teachers are getting annoyed. Therefore we had tea with her today and a pint in her honour.

In other news I made my way up Namsan (the mountain in the middle of Seoul) with Mengyu for a picnic on Sunday. We had some food, then proceeded to the top,
EmilyEmilyEmily

One of the Kangaroos, she took the previous shot
taking the remaining food (both of us prepared too much) with us and continued eating all day. We watched the sun set, took random photos of each other for a while and generally behaved in a silly manner. There are some photos... so please sausage at your leisure.

Also, my classes have changed. We've been rotated as teachers... as a result I've lost my S3 class, my favourites, so we all went out for tea and went singing together, a video will be attached later. There are too many photos :P.

Not much else has happened... Ma's coming here soon so I'm sure there'll be plenty to report on then...

Signing off,

Love, peace, mungbeans.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

HappyHappy
Happy

I just wanna be naked all the time, atop this mountain f**king myself into obilivion... BHC
All thereAll there
All there

Mengyu at sunset
The earThe ear
The ear

All happy and what not
FingersFingers
Fingers

They have so many uses...
Fingers IIFingers II
Fingers II

Indeed they do...


Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0604s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb