My Korea trip


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul » Sincheon
December 5th 2008
Published: December 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi, today I slept after I went on the airplane,then watch 101dalmations,when the kiddies meal which insists of kit-kat,troblerone,fruits,orange juice,macceronie cheese with tomato sauce too,arrived at my seat.Oh and hagendaze ice-cream which everyone had was certainly what I liked most of the flight to Hong Kong.

I went to Hong Kong and waited for the next airplane to Korea.I ate fish fillet,peas,potatoes,vegetable , wholemeal bread and pudding while watching'Wall-E' on the airplane to Korea .

Whoa we finally reached Korea ,specifically Seoul.I had to change into longjohn,jacket and wear a thick hat.We had to take MRT of three different lines before we could reach our destination,the hotel,'Casaville'in Sincheon.

Daddy and I waited at the lobby while my mother and sister went to the 15th floor to check-in.Later on,after what seemed like eternity,my sister brought us to our room.We put our things and went down to shop.

First,we went to 7-eleven' to buy what I needed, a drink.Then I wanted to have a hotdog bun that was outside the7-eleven. So we bought one but it was too spicy for me.

Later,we passed by many shops which sold the same thing,so we decided to have something that I thought was sausages but turned out to be flour liked thing.We continued walking and when we went back to the hotel, we realised that the fast food restaurant beside the hotel had already closed. Now I have nothing to eat.So we went to Family-mart and I ate sandwhiches and drank milk. GOODNIGHT





Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0352s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb