Beginning


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul » Gangnam
July 14th 2014
Published: July 14th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Heyyyy!

This is not my first blog, but it is my first travel blog. To sum it up, I'm the epitome of a bad writer who does not have a schedule for anything. However, I will try my very best to keep posting everyday when I am travelling. Because, personally, I prefer lists than paragraphs, I will type up my little intro in a list.

- Name : Kristie Lam

- Nickname : KaiPo

- Age : 17.5

- born in Hawaii,

- spent most of my life in Hong Kong,

- have gone to school in Hong Kong (Hong Kong), London (England), Toronto (Canada), Vancouver(Canada)

- reason why I started travelling : moved around too much since little, can't seem to stand the thought of staying in one place

- why I travel : for answers to life, to learn about different cultures, to understand human development, to witness the wonders of civilizations, to eat (duh!food is like the best thing!), to walk (I'd rather walk 30mins, then take the bus for 10minutes)

- I am not like normal tourists. i like going to places where normal tourists would not go, such as fish and vegetable wholesale markets. Of course I have to go to one or two of those attractions, to prove that I have been to that city, but not every one of them sparks my interest.

- I like cafés and sunsets.

- thank you for reading my first post.

KaiPo.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0436s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb