Just keep swimming...


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul » Gangnam
June 5th 2008
Published: June 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

It was a slow weekend, but I did manage to do one thing, go to the Seoul Aquarium. I didn't go before then and i wanted to before I left because all we have back home is "Echo" and that isn't very exciting. It was a nice aquarium with a lot of variety in animals and fish. The aquarium is located in this big shopping mall that I really don't like, but they had the aquarium. It takes so long to get there on subway, its like traveling back to Barre from Burlington. I really enjoyed how it was catered to little kids mostly. I swear, depending on what i saw i thought of someone from back home. So I'll just label the pictures with peoples names. 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

PiranaPirana
Pirana

wow, I can't spell
Dora!Dora!
Dora!

Fish are hard to take pictures of when they are fast
AmandaAmanda
Amanda

The largest fresh water fish
JordanJordan
Jordan

blurry, but you can see it. He was just swimming around with his mouth open like that
PaigePaige
Paige

There's a two headed turtle somewhere, but I didn't see it
TessaTessa
Tessa

Cage of bats, it was so dark in there for obvious reasons
MomMom
Mom

hehe


Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0474s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb