I know, it's been awhile.


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Gyeonggi-do » Seongnam » Bundang
October 25th 2009
Published: October 25th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone I know it's been awhile since I've last written, but I've had a very busy week, all of which I will be updating to you in painstaking detail. I, however, won't be reciting this past weeks events on this update because I'm currently on my brand new iPod touch brought here straight from America. I just wanted everyone to know that I'm doing great and updated blogs will be coming soon.

Advertisement



28th October 2009

Hotmail
Sounds like you're doing great! I sent an email to your hotmail account - just wanted some info on the teahing English organization you're with. Do you get to watch any football in Korea? Do you have access to satellite TV? I've maintained 2nd place in our football pool at work - really is pure luck for me though. Take care. Love, Aunt Diane

Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0599s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb