My Last Day


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore » Orchard Road
September 17th 2013
Published: November 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

This will be short and sweet.

I finally booked my flight to Kuching, Malaysia and then I treated myself to a well earned Bulmers cider (given the fact I hadn't drank for 6 days). A Bulmers was $10 SGD (£5) and I chilled on the rooftop chatting to a group of Scottish girls who had arrived the previous day.

Later that evening a bunch of us played a horse racing card game - drinking of course. I again did not partake in the drinking as I had already spoilt myself with 2 bottles of Bulmers. It was a lot of fun though.

This was also the evening I met Frenchie (Salia).

Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0685s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb