Arrival in Singapore.


Advertisement
Singapore's flag
Asia » Singapore » Little India
April 2nd 2012
Published: April 2nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

I arrived in Singapore early this morning, safe and sound. I spent the morning wandering around, getting a bit lost, just taking it all in! The people here are super friendly, the weather is nice this afternoon but it was stormy this morning when I arrived. Starting to form some plans already. Another girl in my dorm arrived today too so we've been trying to combine some of our ideas, her name's Steph and she's from Stuttgart. I think we're going to the 'night safari' on Thursday which is meant to be amazing. Anyway, I just wanted to leave a quick note so everyone knows I got here in one piece!

Hope everything's ok at home... Missing you all!

Love Streets.
xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0747s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb