Video: A Couple of Minutes in the Philippines


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Palawan » El Nido
August 26th 2012
Published: August 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post



Here's a quick edit of what I got up to in the Philippines over the summer vacation. There's not much sun in the video but I assure you we did get some at some point!

(Things in the video: Crystal Beach Resort in Zambales, travelling Zambales by tricycle, Pundaquit beach and river in Zambales, El Nido beachfront, various wooden shacks on Palawan, travelling by motorbike, visiting the waterfalls near El Nido, island hopping boat trip)

Advertisement



12th January 2013

I so love this!
Happy to have stumbled upon your blog. Love this video! Packs a lot than writing about my country. If you don't mind, would love to share this with local sites here :-)
13th January 2013

Thanks, I'm glad you like it! Of course I'd be happy for you to share it, thank you!

Tot: 0.226s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 76; dbt: 0.1109s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb