Home sweet Home


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Metromanila
October 28th 2008
Published: October 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This is my 3rd day in The Philippines with family and I've already completely wound down. I haven't done much of anything the last couple of days except catch up with my cousins, eat (a lot) and sleep, which I've really enjoyed.

My plan is to start travelling around Phili in the next couple of weeks and am working on the route. I'm thinking of starting with Cebu and working my way through Negors to Boracay and ending in Palawan before flying back to Manila. I'm most looking forward to Palawan. I've heard it the most amazing beach and I'd be a fool to miss it. Hopefully I'll have everything worked out in the next couple of days. :o)

It's pretty humid here at the moment, more so than anywhere where else I've travelled so far this trip, but I'm slowly and surely adjusting.

J, xx



Advertisement



Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0504s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb