The Big Trip


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Cebu » Mactan Island
March 11th 2012
Published: April 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I started this blog because there are about 10 days left before the big trip my boyfriend and i had planned for about 6 months now. This is not our first motorcycle trip but this one has got to be a real challenge for us - to go on a motorcycle trip to Luzon. I can't stop thinking about it. Twelve days away from our hometown to go and explore the northern region on a motorcycle. All I know is that I am excited, and I know that he is too, which is why he told me to start this blog to express the excitement that we feel. I can't wait to be in a new place to meet new people, taste different local dishes, and take pictures with my camera. The great thing about all of this is that, I get to do it with the one I also refer to as my Soulmate.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb