Happy Loner Traveller & His Armieholic Friends!!!


Advertisement
Philippines' flag
Asia » Philippines » Baguio
March 19th 2012
Published: March 19th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Philippines


[youtube=VEPBcmL0Btg][youtube=ggMIOk3l2GU][youtube=ADEdzEYnqoc][youtube=q57JFDpT2_k][youtube=5yrVb7rd6FA]
Happy Loner Traveller With FriendsHappy Loner Traveller With FriendsHappy Loner Traveller With Friends

Armie Yuson With Friends...
I’ve been known by many people in the Philippines and even in other countries as “Happy Loner Traveller”, a person who explores and documents on his own all the “off-the-beaten track” Philippine destinations in order to promote it to the whole wide World!!!

But not all of the time I travel alone… Whenever I come back to a particular place, I’ll make sure that my friends should also see what I have admired in that specific destination. So I always organize the most affordable and quality vacation that all of us would enjoy.

In the past 4 years, I have organized 5 vacations for my true friends! Whenever I organize trips for my friends and after witnessing their faces getting amazed on all the places that I bring them to, there’s that feeling within me, a priceless inner joy that is so addictive… And I also want to share with them the delightful feeling of discovering newer things & places through their eyes, it’s like imparting with them a part of Happy Loner Traveller…

I’m not only happy when I travel all by myself, I’m also equally as happy when I’m journeying with them who’ve been my true
Happy Loner Traveller With FriendsHappy Loner Traveller With FriendsHappy Loner Traveller With Friends

Armie Yuson With Friends...
friends for 23 amazing years!!! I hope I could have more travels with them in the future…

- Happy Loner Traveller


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

Happy Loner Traveller With FriendsHappy Loner Traveller With Friends
Happy Loner Traveller With Friends

Armie Yuson With Friends...
Happy Loner Traveller With FriendsHappy Loner Traveller With Friends
Happy Loner Traveller With Friends

Armie Yuson With Friends...
Happy Loner Traveller With FriendsHappy Loner Traveller With Friends
Happy Loner Traveller With Friends

Armie Yuson With Friends...
Happy Loner Traveller With FriendsHappy Loner Traveller With Friends
Happy Loner Traveller With Friends

Armie Yuson With Friends...
Happy Loner Traveller With FriendsHappy Loner Traveller With Friends
Happy Loner Traveller With Friends

Armie Yuson With Friends...
Happy Loner Traveller With FriendsHappy Loner Traveller With Friends
Happy Loner Traveller With Friends

Armie Yuson With Friends...
Happy Loner Traveller With FriendsHappy Loner Traveller With Friends
Happy Loner Traveller With Friends

Armie Yuson With Friends...
Happy Loner Traveller With FriendsHappy Loner Traveller With Friends
Happy Loner Traveller With Friends

Armie Yuson With Friends...
Happy Loner Traveller With FriendsHappy Loner Traveller With Friends
Happy Loner Traveller With Friends

Armie Yuson With Friends...


Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0264s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb