MERRY CHRISTMAS!


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Wilayah Persekutuan » Kuala Lumpur » China Town
December 24th 2012
Published: December 24th 2012
Edit Blog Post

As I am sure the computers and networks will be busy over the Christmas and New Year period I thought I would take this opportunity to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

To all my family and friends; you will be in my thoughts over the holidays and forever in my heart.

I will be spending my holidays here in KL. It's Christmas Eve here now and after an evening in Bukit Bintang seeing all the decorations and all, I'm feeling in the Christmas spirit.

Love to all xxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0466s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb