On Vacation!


Advertisement
Malaysia's flag
Asia » Malaysia » Sabah » Kota Kinabalu
January 14th 2009
Published: January 14th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey folks! There will be more entries concerning Chelsea's visit, but you'll have to wait. I'm on vacation! I'm currently in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia. It's beautiful, gloriously hot, and I didn't have time to finish my Christmas blogs before I left. I'll be in Malaysia for about a week before heading up to Cambodia for another week and a half, then finishing up in Thailand. I'll be returning to Shenzhen on February 3rd, so everyone will have to wait until then to read all about the rest of Chelsea's visit and my fantastic trip. Later!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.195s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0771s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb