Quick update


Advertisement
Laos' flag
Asia » Laos » West » Vang Vieng
June 2nd 2014
Published: June 2nd 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone

Just to let you know I'm still alive. Nothing major to report really. Saturday we went tubing again, and you all know how that works and how messy it can get. I didnt get too sloshed this time but did leave tubing later and did have an early night. Most of my fellow travel mates headed off to Vientiane and the reast of their travels. I opted to stay afew more days until Wednesday, but that has now turned into a week, so I will be leaving on Sunday. At the moment I am the only passenger due to travel from Vientiane on the 5th June all the way to Don Det. I have opted to stay here and chill and hopefully party a little more, then it will be a quick dash through Laos into Cambodia and onto Vietnam. Could be worse places to stay lol.





I just chilled out yesterday slept and watch friends and went out in the evening. Today we have been to the blue lagoon again and then out for food and drinks tonight. Not sure what the rest of the week holds but I shall update you on any news and or events. If it's all quiet on the blogging front, I still alive just not too much to report.





TTFN

Xx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0412s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb