Short, not sweet.


Advertisement
Laos' flag
Asia » Laos » East » Phonsavan
February 25th 2006
Published: February 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey this internet place sucks but I'm in Phonsavan (the H is silent) and had the most incredible day ever. I'll hopefully write more tomorrow and it will be a really friggin' long entry so bear with me. All is well. I'll hope to be making my way south to 4,000 islands (Si Phan Don) eventually. I may have to go to Thailand and pick up a new camera in Bangkok. It's horrible to not have one. Check back soon for details about today!

Advertisement



27th February 2006

wasuuuuuup
Hey Scoot, good to see that your are posting on a regular basis. I thought you had a camera. I suppose the photo thing could get overwhelming in so far as storage. I have you on my mind. It will be good to see you at the end of it all. When do you see yourself coming to Los Angeles? Lead me so I can book time off!
28th February 2006

Lucky!(napolean style)
28th February 2006

Lucky #2
sorry bout that S-club, so glad to hear you got to go there, we wanted to but alas we had a date with about 69 trillion rats all about the size of my torso. we both ended up on lindsay plank of plywood pretending we had hearing losses. unfortunately, neither of us did. our trek was pretty awesome though, you would have loved the free flowing rice whisky, we took a few on your behalf. went to another waterfall, no high shit to jump off though, so we just paddled around a little. there's an erotic photo attatched to this screen, it's of a chick with a lacy white top on. Down boy! keep rocking on, we're thinking of ya!

Tot: 0.195s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 59; dbt: 0.077s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb