Getting our stuff together


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Tokyo
October 8th 2010
Published: October 8th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Tomorrow my friend is coming over and we're going to sort out our Japan trip. We have already decided a few things.... We REALLY want to see Mt Fuji and Kyoto as well as Tokyo, and we will be going to the quilt fair in Yokohama too!! It's all becoming real now, which is great. It's the first trip I've looked forward to in years!

I'm going to head up to the Blue Mountains on the weekend, so I might blog about that a bit.... I'll see how it goes.

I'm still having problems with the maps.... I can't work out how to search for places!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0752s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb