insurance/保険


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Okayama
August 26th 2010
Published: August 26th 2010
Edit Blog Post

やっとです!アメリカでの医療費が、アメリカで入っていた旅行保険でほぼ支払われました。ただし、向こうの保険なので帰ってきた時の飛行機代や、日本での医療費、もちろん後遺症などは、払われずじまいです。自業自得、不幸中の幸い。Finally my insurans pay allmost my medication in WY. but not flight ticket to Japan not Rehab in Japan. but better than nothing. and it was long way to finsh it for me.
so I have to think next step. I have hangover from accident. but it is ok.I am think "It was the turning point on my life". I have to think more and I have to stady , work , find fun for live.and good thing to stay near parent.
I am really miss my old life style.free and fun. but maybe oneday....it is my dream. I will cheer my climber friends. and I am really want to say for all my frends "Thank you !!!and enjoy your life"


Advertisement



Tot: 0.225s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0816s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb