my new kraft.


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Okayama
February 9th 2010
Published: February 10th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I am making Japanese kraft ''KUMIHIMO''. it is my new piece.
I can eat with normal fork and spoon by my left hand. so now I am trying to use chopsticks to eatting food .
I can climb and descend the stairs with handrail,so now I am trying it with T cane.
I am trying at one's own pace.

 今私はリハビリで”組みひも”っという手芸をやってます。以前は、ほとんど動かない右手では、難しかったんですが、今では軽く固定して持つくらいならできるほどに、、、結構楽しいです。
 今までは、食事の時、介助用の箸やスプーンを使ってましたが、普通のスプーンやフォークを左手で使い食事ができます。調子の良いときは、箸で練習してます。
 階段も手すりがあれば、一人で上り下りできるようになりました。ただ、手すりない場合いは、杖!これが今だ練習中!下りの恐怖心が取れなくてなかなか上手くなりません。
 それでも自分なりのペースで頑張ってます。
 




Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.211s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0635s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb