The count down begins....


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Aichi » Nagoya
September 1st 2008
Published: September 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Being this is my first blog and the fact that I do not move to Nagoya for another 2 weeks, I thought I would use this as a test blog and put some pictures of my life here in the US.

I accepted a position in Nagoya, Japan. My company has offices all over the world and I have been applying to openings from Asia to Africa. I really didn't care what office I got, I just wanted the opportunity to work and live abroad. Luckily, I got Japan.

I leave for Japan in about 2 weeks. There is so much I have to do before I leave and I have def. been slacking.

So that’s it for now. Sorry my first entry is rather boring; I promise it will get better once I am in Nagoya. I figured I would post some pics of the life I am temporarily leaving.



Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0877s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb