I am in Bali


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Bali » Kuta
April 23rd 2012
Published: April 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hello to everyone

I said I wouldn't write on here but y ried to compose a message on fb and it was taking ages to add everone. Time is money people :-)

But Iwill make this quick because it's bopring for everyone else to read. So, I'm in Kuta 'part capital they tell me'. Everyone here is a surfer from Oz. I'm doing a surfing course. Very fun. I'm learning all the surfing lingo. Going to do canyoning and white water rafting this week hopefully. Then going to ubud.

Otherwise I'm exploring, eating and relaxing. It's sooo HOT.

p.s. I'm not nearly going to be on this thing as often as everyone else but will try when I can.

p.p.s I don't have time to upload photos. Will try next time. sorry :-(

muchos love xxxxxxxxxxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0426s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb