Bali re-treat


Advertisement
Indonesia's flag
Asia » Indonesia » Bali » Kuta
June 3rd 2009
Published: June 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

This time i was so surprise. I work with Look Asia Holidays not even 1 month, and my big boss arrange for the staff meet up in June 2008 a few days before my birthdays. He claims that it just a simple meet up, talk rubbish to each other, but it's the way for us to put chemistry to each other. A lot of activities to attend, a lot of fun and joy. I love the environment, cool and calm, fresh air to breath, surround by nice people that full of vibrant and smiling faces. It will be my remain in my mind. I'll keep on praying that will be back there soon.
According to my colleagues, they only spend about RM1,500 to travel 2 weeks in Bali, of course it's not include with the flight budget, since this destination have been commercialize. So i decide to back to this place soon very soon. Since I need to work on it. Till here.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0435s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb