Jen


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Uttarakhand » Rishikesh
April 4th 2007
Published: April 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey Jen you have to take hot water only with honey FIRST thing in the morning. After you can continue on with your day with tea and breakfast. It doesn't replace a meal but allow some time between your honey water and breakfast and tea. As for your other questions I'll ask the doctor tomorrow. 😉
Tonight I have an appointment with an astrologer that's recommended by many people in town. Supposedly he has a really good reputation comes from a long line of astrologers in his family. Did you know that you can major in astrology here in college?? Also palmisty, chakras, etc....Neat huh!
I will fill you in on details later if you are interested! Love you all! Can't wait to hear from you Mamma Byrne!

Advertisement



4th April 2007

Thanks Sandra! So are you going to stay and get an astrology degree? LOL. why not?
4th April 2007

whoa sandra, that is disgusting... I hope you're feeling better... sick. Remember the time you ate too many skittles and mom said, "you're gonna get sick"... and sho'nuff you did... gross. what does the doc say about skin and keeping yourself ageless? does he recommend pearl cream? haha... hey if you try to call me... it's turned off... my purse got stolen... i am a victim of identity theft... yes, at my own place of employment. so ghetto. i love you.
10th April 2007

Very Intuitive Jen
I think you are totally right Jen...think I'm gonna be here awhile. Love you.

Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.062s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb