Photos from Agra/Taj Mahal


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Uttar Pradesh » Agra
November 10th 2010
Published: November 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Photos from Taj Mahal.


Additional photos below
Photos: 32, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Me at the Taj Mahal.Me at the Taj Mahal.
Me at the Taj Mahal.

Wonderful day!!
Taj MahalTaj Mahal
Taj Mahal

detail
View from my room in the morningView from my room in the morning
View from my room in the morning

There's nothing like waking up in the morning to the 'call to prayers' sounding over the loudspeakers and having coffee on your balcony with this view.
View from my room in the evening.View from my room in the evening.
View from my room in the evening.

We were visiting two days after a full moon so at night the Taj Mahal still shone marvellously.


10th November 2010

My India Travel Buddy picture
AKA - husband - ROFL!
12th November 2010
Me at the Taj Mahal.

HOW ON EARTH DID YOU .............
ANASTASIA, I ENJOYED THE PHOTOS OF YOUR VISIT TO THE TAJ MAHAL. BUT HOW ON EARTH DID YOU MANAGE TO TAKE YOUR CAMERA ALL THE WAY UP TO THE TAJ ITSELF? WHEN I VISITED A FEW YEARS AGO, YOU WERE NOT ALLOWED CAMERAS AND CAMCORDERS BEYOND THE SECURITY GATE. TELL ME YOUR SECRET AND I'LL BE AN ADMIRER OF YOUR'S FOR YEARS TO COME...RASIK
12th November 2010

Amazing
Wow........! India's Taj Mahal is really amazing. All the shots are so fabulous. Thanks to introduce such a beautiful place.
29th December 2010

Amazing pictures!

Tot: 0.325s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 29; qc: 119; dbt: 0.1451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb