so i need a visa


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Rajasthan » Jodhpur
May 8th 2005
Published: April 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Oh joy. Frst big hiccup of the summer plans. AA and I went to check our mail tonight. I had a priority package in my box from the consular, AA had a note for an express mail. I thought it was odd that mine was priority since i paid for express.... yeah. Visa app returned, not processed. says there was no money. Which is funny since I have all of the receipts from the money order and my account is now minus $79 that is missing. Gah. Going to call in the morning. AA also needs to check her mail and see if hers was processed.
Great.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0314s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb