Just checking in again


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Rajasthan » Jaipur
March 27th 2008
Published: March 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey there ,
a few different things , fist there are a few photos of holy ( this is were you throw paint at one another thank god it was dry powder when I played as the poor girls in my group had the water pistol stuff and there hair has been pink for nearly a week now woops !!!! ) , next are a few photos of the Elephant festival , then I joined the tour and in Agra a few more photos of the Taj , then we whent to a village 1 1/2 hours outside of Agra were we whent to a village were Gecos give 3% of the money from the tours to the village . I cant get the rest of the photos up now till a little while as I dont have much time in each place as the tour Guide Andy is ver protective of us , and now there are only 6 of us left , 6 left us today , seems like they have lots of different tours interacting with in each other as also my last few days I am going to be me and the guide , so I told Andy I want to do fun things in Delhi a I already have done the normal tour route !!!

ok hope you all had a great Easter !

Take care now here are some photos .
H
xxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 30, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



29th March 2008

elephant madness
hi missus, still loving the blog. as usual the photos are awesome - the elephants look amazing and i can't imagine a better pastime for you than throwing paint around the place :-) --s xo

Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0592s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb