Just A Reminder


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » National Capital Territory » New Delhi
June 17th 2011
Published: June 17th 2011
Edit Blog Post

June 17th, 2011
I received some emails and comments on how bad my spelling is, particularly with the word boarder. I just want to remind everyone, that I don’t care. In no way what-so-ever do I claim to be a proper writer. In fact, a college professor even told me for someone that got such good grades, I had the poorest grammar and spelling they have ever seen. That was back when I was trying, so now that I am on vacation, I just don’t give a crap. So I guess just deal with it!


Advertisement



17th June 2011

I dom't cee wut the bug deel is iph you sbell a cupel werds rong. I can umbersand wut yuo meen.

Tot: 0.304s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 15; qc: 63; dbt: 0.1496s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb