making my lists and checking them twice


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » National Capital Territory » New Delhi » Dwarka
December 1st 2012
Published: December 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post

I'm still here in California making my lists of what I need to do before I leave in a month. Do I need shots? what about probiotics or grapefruit seed extract - all helpful hints gleaned from different sites on "Travel to India". Sandals or closed shoes? I've found the ugliest sandal/shoes that fit like a glove. Will it be cold in the north? Do I really have to drag a down jacket around for 8 weeks? What about the whole cell phone business? sigh.....what am I thinking? Is this crazy? Picking up and leaving...I'm on unemployement fer gawd's sake!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0436s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb