Tibetan Shoton Opera Pics


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Himachal Pradesh » Mcleod Ganj
April 24th 2006
Published: June 15th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Ummmm.... there was a mix up. HERE are the pics from the Shoton Opera Festival I mentioned in the last entry. Enjoy!!! 😊

- David



Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

Students - Shoton FestivalStudents - Shoton Festival
Students - Shoton Festival

"Yeah, that's right, I saw you picking your nose!"
Dancing Men - Shoton FestivalDancing Men - Shoton Festival
Dancing Men - Shoton Festival

I love the extra long sleeves.
Two Performers - Shoton FestivalTwo Performers - Shoton Festival
Two Performers - Shoton Festival

What? You don't take a break where you work?
Opera Performers - Shoton FestivalOpera Performers - Shoton Festival
Opera Performers - Shoton Festival

"That's not a horse! You've just got two empty halves of a coconut and you're banging them together!"


3rd June 2006

Beautiful
Wow!Those pics are very beautiful...I would love to see them by my eyes.I will be so moved by that.I am sure that you are spending greatful days there.I'm happy for you, David.Enjoy your wonderful time there.Make unforgettable memories.I'm looking forward to seeing more pictures ;)

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0396s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb