Goodbye for Now


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Haryana » Jangpura
March 6th 2012
Published: March 7th 2012
Edit Blog Post

The time has come to take a break; to unpack my bag and stay awhile. I will soon retreat into a meditation center in the north, where I will focus all of my attention on my breath – and not what’s happening on Facebook. As such, don’t expect to hear anything more from me for at least two months. I’m sure that I’ll flood your inbox with stories when I’m back in the “real world,” but for now, don’t worry about me. Trust that I am safe, and happy. Instead of sending me an email when you think about me, send me love and light. Take care.

Advertisement



7th March 2012

love and light
I hope you know that you have gotten love and light from me everyday of your life. when ever I reveive you notes most all bring tears to my eyes love you lots Dad
7th March 2012

Auf Wiedersehen!
Consider it done - all the best, Giselle
7th March 2012

Looking forward to your return
All the best, looking forward to the stories when you return!
9th March 2012


you are one of my three girls love is always with you wherever you are forever

Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0281s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb