Flowers of my Garden


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Gujarat » Bhuj
April 17th 2010
Published: April 19th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Dear Travelers...

Once again I am going to upload pics of Beauty of my Garden in Bhuj. These are the Flowers that keeps me Happy while there is hardly any reason I have to be happy.. Nevermind, Watering these plants every morning makes my day otherwise how could one survive while the Temperature is 44 C and Summer is becoming cruel.. However I am keen and optimistic to welcome monsoon which is still 2 months away.. But I'm preity sure that these lovely flowers and their fragrance will help me not to think of decreasing numbers of Forest, carbon emitions and dirty Governments who only talks to "save our planet" and promoting all those "Industries" keen to make money and distroying our lovely planet at higest

For you just keep admiring beauty of Nature... Here... There... Everywhere...
Cheers!
Kuldip


Additional photos below
Photos: 20, Displayed: 20


Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 67; dbt: 0.0618s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb