Exploring Kutch (Wildlife photography)


Advertisement
India's flag
Asia » India » Gujarat » Bhuj
January 5th 2010
Published: January 13th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hello and Namaste!!
It's pleasure to be back in Country and exploring places. Enjoying Winter more than ever I did before though sometimes Sunlight that I missed more than anything else in England, scares me when I imagine temp. will reach more than 40 C in Summer.. Don't worry.! I can survive.. :-)

As I wanted to, I had almost 3 months Holidays doing nothing other than wandering here and there into the Wild, met various spices of Birds, Animals, Insects and most interesting outcome was that I found the secret to be a "Wildlife Photographer" don't tell anyone else.. ;-) it's a Secret ...

You only need to be an Adventurous, love Nature and its creatures. and of course, a Camera ;-) and you are one of the Wildlife Photographer... Why people go to University/college?? What? Wildlife photography course??? huh? Crazzzyy!! Forget it.. and Forgive me too ;-)) just enjoy the pics..


Thanks for viewing and feel free to contact me on desert_adventures@yahoo.com
Cheers!
Kuldip


Additional photos below
Photos: 47, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



14th January 2010

kutch is already on my wishlist.. where are these photos exactly from especially the dargon, owl and robin one..
16th January 2010

Thanks
Thanks interogative comment ;-) well those 3 of pics taken near Bhuj while I was exploring less visited sites. Thanks!
21st February 2010

Real Essences of life
Hi cooldeep...Great pics...i have never seen person like you.... u r the one who really living as you want....god bless you...and keep it up....thanks for sharing the real beauty of nature and wildlife which is near to us but we didnt realized it....!!!
20th March 2010

Kuldip. ace photographer
Managed to find your photos,at last. No poems, though. I'll keep looking. Super photographs.
22nd March 2010

Thanks..!
Thanks Liz and Manishbhai... Cheers!

Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 15; qc: 69; dbt: 0.0706s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb