Noodles please!


Advertisement
Hong Kong's flag
Asia » Hong Kong
April 23rd 2006
Published: May 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Hong Kong!


My first visit to Hong Kong.... did not get to see much. Will have to do this again. Found some cool tours I would like to do into Mainland China so next time around.

Still, stayed in the Hong Kong Hilton and it was amazing. First night, on the 50th or something floor, a major lightening storm rolled in.. what a show!

Went for a walk outside my hotel one night.. neighborhood was full of clubs and strip joints... as I walked buy these evil looking women litterally grabbed me (painfully sometimes) by the arm in and tried to drag me in!! It was icky... I pulled away and headed back to safety of shopping district!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.149s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 18; qc: 67; dbt: 0.073s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb